Camerons Volkswagen Reviews

We are proud of our award winning service, but don’t take our word for it!


​​


The Camerons Volkswagen Team are trained to deliver not only a good experience but an exceptional one regardless of your needs within our centre.

Our customers are surveyed by Volkswagen UK (www.inmoment.com-independent surveys) and social media allows people to express their own experiences.

Our current Facebook review score is 4.8/5, Click Here to see most recent feedback.

We have also taken our most recent Volkswagen surveys for you to browse through below.


Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 16th August, 2018

"All staff helpful and efficient"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 15th August, 2018

"All paperwork well organised and processes

quick and streamlined"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 13th August, 2018

"We received consistent high level of service. All

features of the new car were explained in depth"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 12th August, 2018

"Been driving since 18 now in my 60 s dealt with numerous different marques and dealers . This was my first experience with VW and CAMERON's and was impressed with level of professional but friendly customer service from start to finish."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 11th August, 2018

"I have always received excellent service from

Camerons and have found all staff to be helpful

and friendly."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 10th August, 2018

"I was treated very well indeed and all staff were

very helpful and friendly"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 2nd Aug, 2018

"Friendly welcome when I arrived and efficient

checking process."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 1st August 2018

"They kindly arranged for a free taxi to take us back to the train station.

Above and beyond. Can't praise the experience highly enough. Easily

saved me £200+ over having the work done in Edinburgh, Glasgow, Stirling or St Andrews."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 31st July, 2018

"Just to say keep doing what CAMERON's do

that is treat the customers well."


Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 24th July, 2018

"CAMERON Motors staff are always polite , friendly and helpful -- always a pleasure to talk to."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 20th July, 2018

"I know I am not supposed to mention his name but the sales man was first

class and had only been working at CAMERON's for a few months. He was

completely knowledgeable about the car we bought"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 22nd July, 2018

"Excellent customer service by knowledgeable

and non pushy staff."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 20th July, 2018

"A faultless experience , much more pleasant

than most other dealerships we have had

experience with."

Image result for 5 stars


Reviewed 20th July, 2018

"Test drove the car (both my wife and myself).

Sales man was excellent and showed good

rapport"

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 16th July, 2018

"The car buying experience was very smooth"

Related image

Reviewed 13th July, 2018

"Along with all of my answers expressing excellent levels of satisfaction, I

enjoy the atmosphere in the Camerons establishment. It is a modern

building with very pleasant surroundings, it is easy to view the VW range of

vehicles and the comfortable seating, newspaper and offers of coffee help

to make the experience feel well worth my using this retailer."

Related image

Reviewed 10th July, 2018

"When I had to change the date a initially had forthe service, through no fault of my own, Camerons were extremely understanding and helpful in organising an alternative date along with the lifts to and from town. I also really appreciate the car wash and internal clean of my vehicle; another demonstration of CAMERON professionalism."

Related image

Reviewed 10th July, 2018

"Having been a customer of CAMERON's formany years I know the quality of service toexpect and that is why I have continued topurchase my cars there along with theassociated service requirements."

Related image

Reviewed 9th July, 2018

"Friendly, warm welcome! Great customer service!"


Related image

Reviewed 9th July, 2018

"The experience the garage give is second to none. From the personalised welcome you get as you come in the door to the 5 star customer service. I can't fault the company at all."

Related image

Reviewed 6th July , 2018

"smooth effective no hassle service from reception to finished work"

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"No pressure just good advice."

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"Excellent communication"

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"Always kept it the loop"

Related image

Reviewed 29th June 2018

"usual excellent service. Best car dealer I've ever used."

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"Nothing was glossed over,all information was thoroughly explained and any queries answered at any time."

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"Because things were well organised."

Related image

Reviewed 26th June 2018

"Appointments and all aspects of the sale including the paperwork were all organised efficiently."

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"First class, nothing an issue."

Related image

Reviewed 30th June 2018

"All efforts were made to ensure we were able to view and test drive the specific car we were interested in."

Related image

Reviewed 25 Jun, 2018

"Polite staff members, nothing too much trouble. I really felt they wanted what was best for me."

Related image

Reviewed 25 Jun, 2018

"I felt they were interested in my needs to match a suitable vehicle for me."

Related image

25 Jun, 2018

"The sales team asked many questions to ascertain my needs, and showed me very well matched vehicles. I have chosen the perfect car because of their knowledge and expertise."

Related image

Reviewed 23 Jun, 2018

"My new car was ready and waiting in the delivery booth, there is a VW dealership 2 hours closer but Camerons of Perth are my first choice due to their personal service and professionalism which is sadly lacking in the other dealership."

Related image

Reviewed 25th Jun, 2018

"Brilliant team"

Related image

Reviewed 25 Jun, 2018

"No matter how many times I called with questions the staff always were pleased to help. I am impressed that even though they knew I would be taking the vehicle many miles away, they were still interested in assisting me with future servicing or putting me in touch with my local garage."

Related image

Reviewed 20th Jun, 2018

Purchased my 5th Polo, just love it. Sales and service from Stephen at Camerons was second to none. Love the extra touch with flowers and non alcoholic champagne. I am looking forward to getting used to the new technology (I think) probably be calling the garage at some point for help in the future. Really pleased with the extra safety features with this car and the colour's great too.

Related image

Reviewed 22 Jun, 2018

"Received sparkling drink to celebrate my purchase, tea and coffee offered, whole waiting /reception area very clean and smart."

Related image

Reviewed 28 Jun, 2018

"Very professional and clear explanations"

Related image


Reviewed 4 Jun, 2018 

"Treated very well, quickly seen and dealt with upon arrival. Only issue was my mobile phone details were confirmed and I did say that I would be in Perth whilst service was being done, but my home number was called to say car was ready and I only found that after I had returned home. I just went to pick the car up at the estimated time as I hadn't had call but could

Related image

Reviewed 15 Jun, 2018 

"I have dealt with CAMERON's of Perth for many years now and have
always been treated professionally and experiences second to none!"

Related image

Reviewed 22 Jun, 2018 

"At CAMERON’s I have always felt extremely valued as a customer.. the team are extremely attentive and make the process of purchasing a car an enjoyable one"

Related image

Reviewed 8 Jun, 2018 

"I am genuinely delighted I went there for my service rather than go local. Having had a brilliant customer service experience when I bought the car, the team delivered again when I went for the service. It was a lovely atmosphere and they made us feel so welcome and special -thanks to everyone."

Related image

Reviewed 8 Jun, 2018

"Every member of staff from reception to handover of keys post service was fantastic. Professional but very personable and friendly. Staff looked
after us very well. I was able to take my dog in and everyone made a fuss of him. Provided us with drinks and staff came over and checked on us
regularly. Also lovely that the sales manager I bought car from also took time to look after us. I am not easily pleased with service but this was
exceptional and followed on from brilliant service when I bought the car."

Related image

Reviewed 6 Jun, 2018

"We were contacted to say the service was due. Everyone was efficient and polite in the garage and obviously knew the system. There was no delay."

Related image

Reviewed 23 May, 2018 

"Good cup of coffee enjoyed by friend with me during her short wait. Lift into Perth swift and much appreciated."

Related image

Reviewed 25 May, 2018 

"I love having my car cleaned too! Waiting area is comfortable, good reading material while waiting."

Related image

Reviewed 8 Jun, 2018

"I live in Edinburgh so it was quite a trip but I was happy to do that to get good value for money and great service. I was offered a taxi to go in to

Related image

Reviewed 25 May, 2018 

"I really enjoy the cappuccino there, while waiting for my car. The staff don't hurry me and are all very courteous."

Related image

Reviewed 3 May, 2018 

"Only drawback was my RAC insurance black
box was somehow disconnected and I was in formed of this by email from RAC who eventually advised re connection."

Related image

Reviewed 19 May, 2018 

"Treated like a family member throughout our visit."

Related image

Reviewed 24 May, 2018 

"Because he made sure I had everything I wanted within my price range"

Related image

Reviewed 23 May, 2018 

"No problem exchanging information to enable car to be booked in correctly"

Related image

Reviewed 25 May, 2018 

"Just that it was a positive experience all around, and in particular due to
the service we received. We were treated with a great deal of respect and
friendliness as well as given thorough information on all aspects of the
purchase options and what suited us best."

Related image

Reviewed 19 May, 2018 

"Nothing was too much trouble."

Related image

Reviewed 24 May, 2018

"Listened to what I would like and made sure that I got a car suitable for my needs since I drive to Perth every day for work"

Related image

Reviewed 24 May, 2018 

"Couldn’t have been treated any better"

Related image

Reviewed 17 May, 2018 

"Welcoming, drink offered made comfortable and at ease."

Related image

Reviewed 17 May, 2018

"Good experience. Employee spent time on what
I wanted. Welcoming."

Related image

Reviewed 12 May, 2018 

"Timeous lift into and return from town"

Related image

Reviewed 17 May, 2018"

Several cars shown, asked question and
answers given"

Related image

Reviewed 14 May, 2018 

"Offered to service the car immediately, saving
me a journey home and back (1/2 hour each
way) and cost of courtesy car and fuel."

Image result for 5 stars

Reviewed 11 May, 2018

"Car was booked in quickly for service due to terrible customer service experience at specialist VW in Aberdeen. I bought from CAMERON’s but
work in Aberdeen. I made huge mistake taking to specialist vw in Aberdeen for service. Arriving at CAMERON’s was like coming home!"

Related image

Reviewed 5th May 2018

All aspects of the purchase were handled extremely well by the retailer which Made our decision to purchase the correct car for our overall needs."

Related image

Reviewed 12th May, 2018

"All staff I was involved with at Cameron motors were very helpful informative and a pleasure to
deal with."

Related image

Reviewed 13th May, 2018

CAMERON’s because i didn’t feel in any way pushed or pressured."


Related image

Reviewed 16 May, 2018

"Just a very good experience, better than the
major chains of garages in Scotland"

Related image

Reviewed 13 May, 2018

"Because in the main there was no heavy selland I was allowed time to view vehicles without
being constantly talked at by the sales person."

Related image

Reviewed 12 May, 2018

"The test drive was vital as it enabled us to make
our final decision on which model of Polo to
purchase."